Roo Lynton-Evans
Roo Lynton-Evans
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 28
Show   Total: 550 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: INTRA CLUB REGATTA - SAT 21st MARCH 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 14th/Sun 15th March 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat7th/Sun 8th March 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ๐Ÿ™ƒ BACK ON, tell me if u canโ€™t make it now, still need more 22 Members signed up 2 more required on Weds at Black Shed to roll CShel over! 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: Mens Training Sat 29th Feb/Sun 1st March 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd Feb 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: IOS WORLD CHAMPS 2020 Regatta fee + Celebration Dinner 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Steve's funeral 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 8th/Sun 9th Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: SEEGL Regatta at Eastney Sat 1st Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Menโ€™s Training Sat 25th/Sun26thJan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 11th/Sun 12th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 4th/Sun 5th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ๐ŸŽ„LETโ€™S GET C-SHEL DONE! Have you enjoyed getting out in CShel recently? If NOT then help me! ๐Ÿ•Š 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 28th/Sun 29th Dec 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 21st/Sun 22nd Dec 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 14th/Sun 15th Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ๐Ÿฐ CShel Stretcher Alignment and Hull Repairs BIG LIFT 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: JUNIORS Training Sat 7th Dec - need one more please!! 0 replies Junior Team
Re: OPEN ROWING SATURDAY 7 th DECEMBER MEET UP 1.45 Pm 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 28