Jon P
Jon P
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
12
Show   Total: 28 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: ๐Ÿšฃ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ Bosunโ€™s Row BEMBRIDGE IOW ๐ŸงŽโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ 20th & 21st June 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 11th/Sun 12th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ๐Ÿšฃ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ UPDATED TEAM LISTS!!!๐Ÿคฉ Row to Cowes Jan 5th We need Lifejackets too 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: OPEN ROW RESUMES SATURDAY 4th JANUARY MEET AT 1.45 PM FOR A 2PM START. 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 4th/Sun 5th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 28th/Sun 29th Dec 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 21st/Sun 22nd Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: 7TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION ROWING AND BIRTHDAY CAKE WEDNESDAY 1st JANUARY 2pm 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ๐Ÿšฃ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ Bosunโ€™s Row, Turkey Burner, Row to Cowes Jan 5th 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: Mens Training Sat 14th/Sun 15th Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: CHRISTMAS PARTY SATURDAY 14th DECEMBER 2019 FINAL PAYMENT - PLEASE CAN I HAVE ALL YOUR MENU CHOICES BY NEXT SUNDAY 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 30th Nov/Sun 1st Dec. 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 23rd/Sun 24th Nov 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: โ˜Ž๏ธ Full PAUSE YOU EYES HERE PLEASE, this work makes the wheels go around for the whole club!!Early shout for Fri 8th Nov 18:00 rollover CShel and Islander 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: ๐Ÿ‘ฃ Next Bosunโ€™s Row, exploratory mission, updated to add 3rd Gig! 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: Men's Training Sat 26th/Sun 27th Oct LATEST UPDATE - SAT CANCELLED 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Intermediate Coaching Saturday 26th /Sunday 27th October 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: CHRISTMAS PARTY SATURDAY 14th DECEMBER 2019 - 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 26th/Sun 27th Oct 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Saturday 19th October 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
12