Jack Shore
Jack Shore
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
123
Show   Total: 47 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: IOS WORLD CHAMPS 2020 Regatta fee + Celebration Dinner 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 15th/Sun 16th Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men’s Training Sat 25th/Sun26thJan 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: SEEGL Regatta at Eastney Sat 1st Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ERG Bookings - please reply to THIS POST to be added use 24hr clock... check details, and then delete your original post 0 replies Erg Bookings
Re: Mens Training Sat 18th/Sun 19th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 11th/Sun 12th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 4th/Sun 5th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 28th Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 21st/Sun 22nd Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ERG Bookings - please reply to THIS POST to be added use 24hr clock... check details, and then delete your original post 1 reply Erg Bookings
Re: Mens Training Sat 7th/Sun 8th Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: CHRISTMAS PARTY SATURDAY 14th DECEMBER 2019 FINAL PAYMENT 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 30th Nov/Sun 1st Dec. 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 23rd/Sun 24th Nov 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: INTRA CLUB REGATTA SAT 16TH NOV - EVERYONE INVITED 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ☎️ PAUSE YOU EYES HERE PLEASE, this work makes the wheels go around for the whole club!!Early shout for Fri 8th Nov 18:00 rollover CShel and Islander 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: MAINTENANCE WEEKENDS 2nd/3rd and 9/10 Nov 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Off Water Training Presentation Sunday 20th October 10am 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: CHRISTMAS PARTY SATURDAY 14th DECEMBER 2019 - 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
123