Jemima Russell
Jemima Russell
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
123
Show   Total: 54 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 8th ( SUNDAY 9TH CANCELLED DUE TO PREDICTED HIGH WINDS) 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 8th / Sunday 9th February 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 18th/Sunday 19th January 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 4th/Sunday 5th January 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 14th December 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 30th Nov/Sunday 1st Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 23rd/Sunday 24th November 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 26th/Sunday 27th October 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 26th/Sunday 27th October 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: END OF SEASON CELEBRATION - FRI 25TH OCT- PLEASE POST BY SUN 20TH IF YOU ARE COMING ! 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 19th October/Sunday 20th October 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 12th /Sunday 13th October 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 5th / Sunday 6th October 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 28th/Sunday 29th September 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: INTRA CLUB REGATTA SAT 28TH SEPT-PLEASE POST FOR INTEREST 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 21st/Sunday 22nd September 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 7th Sept - FULL unless we get a second crew 0 replies Junior Team
Re: LYME REGIS CANCELLED - Rescheduled for 24th August 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 3rd August 12.30 - 2pm 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 27th July 0 replies Junior Team
123