Ella Stapley
Ella Stapley
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
12
Show   Total: 35 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 23rd/Sunday 24th November SPACE FOR 3 ROWERS SATURDAY PLEASE SIGN UP 2 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 23rd/Sunday 24th November 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 26th/Sunday 27th October 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: END OF SEASON CELEBRATION - FRI 25TH OCT- PLEASE POST BY SUN 20TH IF YOU ARE COMING ! 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: INTRA CLUB REGATTA SAT 28TH SEPT-PLEASE POST FOR INTEREST 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 28th/Sunday 29th September 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 3rd August 12.30 - 2pm 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 27th July 0 replies Junior Team
Re: Junior Row 13th July 0 replies Junior Team
Re: SIDMOUTH AND BRIDPORT NEXT - WE REALLY, REALLY NEED YOU 0 replies Junior Team
Re: MAY/JUNE REGATTA DATES - Please advise availability as soon as you can 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Sat 27th Apr - One gig HAMBLE PRACTICE ONLY 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Sat 20th Apr - EASTER FUN 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 13th April 0 replies Junior Team
Re: Hamble River Raid 18th May 2019 - JUNIOR crew 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Sat 6th April 12.30 - 2pm 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 30th March 12.30 - 2pm 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Saturday 23rd March 0 replies Junior Team
Re: JUNIOR Training Sat 9th March -IMPORTANT MESSAGE 0 replies Junior Team
Re: Junior Training Sat 2nd March 0 replies Junior Team
12