anitapreston
anitapreston
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 13
Show   Total: 259 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: VOGALONGA 2020 (long row around Venice 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: 🧜🏻‍♂️ Another shout for CShel help! “Weekday JUST RUB” 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 15th/Sunday 16th February 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 8th / Sunday 9th February 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: 🤕 CShel refurb. SUNDAY 26th 2020 sign on page 1 reply Bosun's Locker
Re: 🤕 CShel refurb. SUNDAY 26th 2020 sign on page 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 25th / Sunday 26th January 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: SEEGL Regatta at Eastney Sat 1st Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Ladies Training Saturday 18th/Sunday 19th January 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: XMAS JUST ROW Wed 18th/Thu 19th Dec 10am Both FULL please post for reserves or 2nd boat 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Intermediate Coaching Saturday 21st/Sunday 22nd December 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: XMAS JUST ROW Wed 18th/Thu 19th Dec 10am ? or another day? Please read post and add your names below. 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: PLEASE COLLECT YOUR BEANIE/BEACH BAG ORDERS FROM THE CLUBHOUSE SATURDAY 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: 🚣🏼‍♂️ Bosun’s Row, Turkey Burner, Row to Cowes Jan 5th 0 replies Bosun's Locker
Re: 🍰 CShel Stretcher Alignment and Hull Repairs BIG LIFT 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Intermediate Coaching Saturday 14th December 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Intermediate Coaching Saturday 7th/Sunday 8th December 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: ****URGENT SILENT AUCTION**** 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: CHRISTMAS PARTY SATURDAY 14th DECEMBER 2019 FINAL PAYMENT - PLEASE CAN I HAVE ALL YOUR MENU CHOICES BY NEXT SUNDAY 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Intermediate Coaching Saturday 30th Nov/Sunday 1st Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 13