douglas smith
douglas smith
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 26
Show   Total: 516 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: Men's training Sat 20th/Sun 21st March 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: JUST ROW SESSIONS Tuesday 17th 8.30am/Wed 18th 10am/Thu 19th 10am/Fri 20th 11.30am 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: 1 space todays row at 11.30 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: JUST ROW SESSIONS Tue 17th 8.30am/Wed 18th 10am/Thu 19th 10am/Fri 20th 11.30am 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Intermediate Coaching Saturday 14th / Sunday 15th March 3 SPACES SATURDAY 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Just Row sessions Wed 11th/Thurs 12th/Fri 13th March 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat7th/Sun 8th March 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MENS TRAINING Sun 2nd Feb 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MENS TRAINING Sun 2nd Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Steve 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Midweek Just row Sessions 29th/30th/31st Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men’s Training Sat 25th/Sun26thJan + Reminder ! 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MIDWEEK JUST ROW SESSION Wed 22nd/Thurs 23rd Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: SEEGL Regatta at Eastney Sat 1st Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 18th/Sun 19th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MIDWEEK JUST ROW SESSIONS Wed 15th and/or Thu 16th Jan 10am 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 11th/Sun 12th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MIDWEEK JUST ROW SESSIONS 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 4th/Sun 5th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 21st/Sun 22nd Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 26