douglas smith
douglas smith
Registered:
Groups: Anyone, Members, Registered
Posts in Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 26
Show   Total: 509 items
Date Subject Count Location
Re: MENS TRAINING Sun 2nd Feb 1 reply Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MENS TRAINING Sun 2nd Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Steve 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Midweek Just row Sessions 29th/30th/31st Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men’s Training Sat 25th/Sun26thJan + Reminder ! 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MIDWEEK JUST ROW SESSION Wed 22nd/Thurs 23rd Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: SEEGL Regatta at Eastney Sat 1st Feb 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 18th/Sun 19th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MIDWEEK JUST ROW SESSIONS Wed 15th and/or Thu 16th Jan 10am 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 11th/Sun 12th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: MIDWEEK JUST ROW SESSIONS 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 4th/Sun 5th Jan 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 21st/Sun 22nd Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: XMAS JUST ROW Wed 18th/Thu 19th Dec 10am ? or another day? Please read post and add your names below. 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: JUST ROW Midweek Rowing Wed/Thur 11th/12th Dec 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: WEEKDAY ROWING SESSION Thu 5th Dec and maybe Wed 4th if enough interest 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Mens Training Sat 30th Nov/Sun 1st Dec. 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: Men's Training Sat 23rd/Sun 24th Nov 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: WEEKDAY SESSION Thurs 28th Nov 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
Re: NEW WEEKDAY SESSION 0 replies Langstone Pilot Gig Club
1234 ... 26